SEAOI makes many of its continuing education classes available online in real time. We are also pleased offer selected recordings available as webinars.

Recorded on Thursday, October 29, 2020
Presented by Jeff Simkins, Regional Manager for the Midwest at Acrow
1.0 CE Hour
NEW!
The webinar is FREE for members and $25 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Presented by Tom Dehlin - Sargent & Lundy,
1.0 CE Hour
NEW!
The webinar is $10 for members and $25 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Presented by James Hauck, WJE & Grant Ulrich, City of Chicago
1.0 CE Hour
NEW!
The webinar is $225 for members and $250 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Presented by David Fanella, CRSI
7.5 CE Hours
The webinar is $15 for members and $25 for non-members to access.
Recorded on Thursday, July 30, 2020
Presented by Todd Nelson, Associate Principal at WJE
1.0 hour of Continuing Education Credit
NEW!
The webinar is FREE for members and $25 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Presented by Riyad Wahab, PhD, PE, Chicago Testing Laboratory, Inc.
1.0 hour of Continuing Education
NEW!
The webinar is FREE for members and $25 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Presented by Stephanie Slocum, PE, Founder of Engineers Rising LLC
1.0 hour of Continuing Education
NEW!
The webinar is $25 for members and $50 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Presented by Kevin R. Sido, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
2.0 hours of Continuing Education
May 2020
The webinar is FREE for members and $15 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Friday, May 15, 2020
Presented by Panel
1.0 hour of Continuing Education
Recorded on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Presented by Bill Ipema, SE, PE
1.0 hour of Continuing Education Credit

Pages