Log in

NCSEA Structural Summit Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to Marcus Woods, Mary Lou Kutska, Eduardo Prieto, Joseph Porado, Emily Larson for winning scholarships to the NCSEA Structural Summit. Thank you to SEAOI WiSE for providing this unique experience through this scholarship. Click on their name to find out what they had to say about their involvement in this year’s Summit.       

From left to right: Marcus Woods, Mary Lou Kutska, Eduardo Prieto, Joseph Porada, Emily Larson       

A view from the cruise.

Marcus Woods

Mary Lou Kutska - Coming Soon

Eduardo Prieto

Joseph Porada 

Emily Larson

*All photos courtesy of Jan Blok

20 N. Wacker Dr., Suite 750
Chicago, IL  60606

© Structural Engineers Association of Illinois

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software